Sunday, November 18, 2012

APG Writing Discussion Monday 8 pm Central

I'll be on line to lead an Association of Professional Genealogists discussion, AKA group mentoring session,  on writing tomorrow evening the 19th at 6 pm Pacific, 7 pm Mountain, 8 pm Central, 9 pm Eastern time. Session open to APG members, first come first served, limit 25, open 15 minutes early. Entry information on the members-only section of the APG web site. Bring your questions and quandaries -- if I can't help, quite possibly someone else can!




No comments: